SMA Awareness Month SMA Awareness Month SMA Awareness Month

SMA Awareness Month

Throughout August, the SMA community works together to raise the general public's awareness of SMA by hosting candlelight vigils, contacting their local legislature, holding fundraisers, coordinating MLB awareness games, and more!

Learn MoreLearn More
Pipeline PipelinePipeline

Spinraza Access and Sites

We will continue to update our community on administration sites, insurance coverage, and community resources and support programs for Spinraza.

Learn MoreLearn More
Conference Conference Conference

2017 Annual SMA Conference

Register now, as we are anticipating our largest conference ever. We look forward to celebrating our community and learning about the latest advances in research and care. See you in Orlando!

Learn MoreLearn More
Events Events Events

Spring Events

Spring event season is about to kick off. Join us! Find an upcoming event in your area, or host your own event.

Learn MoreLearn More
Novartis Releases Update on LMI070 (Branaplam) Clinical Trial

Novartis Releases Update on LMI070 (Branaplam) Clinical Trial

Novartis has released the following update for the LMI070 (branaplam) clinical trial, on behalf of the program team. 

Dear SMA...

READ MORE

Applications for Cure SMA Medical Advisory Council Due October 15th

Cure SMA is expanding its role in spinal muscular atrophy medical affairs at the national level through its Medical Advisory Council (MAC). The...

READ MORE

Genentech/Roche Releases Clinical Trial Update for RG7916

Genentech/Roche Releases Clinical Trial Update for RG7916

Genentech/Roche recently provided the following community statement with clinical trial updates for SUNFISH (Type 2/3). The SUNFISH trial is...

READ MORE

2017 SMA Awareness Month Recap

2017 SMA Awareness Month Recap

The SMA community celebrated an impactful and advocacy-driven Awareness Month through a number of ways this August. Whether hosting candlelight...

READ MORE

Cure SMA to Host Webinar Updating the Community on Spinraza Access

Cure SMA to Host Webinar Updating the Community on Spinraza Access

On Tuesday, September 19, at 12:00pm CST (10:00am PST/11:00am MST/1:00pm EST), Cure SMA will hold a webinar updating the community on the status...

READ MORE

© 2014 Cure SMA | Privacy Policy

Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software